## KOLOT MAYIM REFORM TEMPLE SOCIETY BOARD of DIRECTORS NOMINEES – 2024/25

PRESIDENT: David Heyman

VICE PRESIDENT: April Nowell

SECRETARY: Judith Belton

TREASURER: Stephen Larre

PAST PRESIDENT: Sharon Shalinsky

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE:

Carolyn Canny

Gilda Good

**Ariel Louwrier** 

Marilyn Wolovick